Kontakt oss

Åpningstider:
Mandag-fredag klokken 09:00-15:00

Kontakt oss:
Telefon: 23 08 05 50
@: post@motstoff.no

Hvor finner du oss?
Besøksadresse: Hagegata 27, Tøyen Torg, 0653 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 2821, Tøyen, 0608 Oslo

LMS SEKRETARIAT

Kari Sundby
Generalsekretær

413 64 416
kari.sundby@motstoff.no

Michael Lindholm
Assisterende generalsekretær

940 59 156
michael.lindholm@motstoff.no

Mette Koch
Kontorleder

901 67 600
mette.koch@motstoff.no

Miriam Neegaard
Rådgiver

458 30 095
miriam.neegaard@motstoff.no

Katrine H. Storm
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

920 87 439
katrine.storm@motstoff.no

Bendik Sundby
Konsulent

934 60 733
bendik.sundby@motstoff.no